The Personal Info: Resume workflow section requires applicants to upload a resume. Although the resume section appears on the Personal Info page in the application workflow, it has its own configurable workflow section. When this workflow section is added and enabled, the resume section will appear on the Personal Info page.
All of the parsed data from the resume will appear in the Recruiter module and the Avionté core application.
Applicants can only upload one resume at a time. The applicant can remove the document from the Personal information page, but it will remain attached to the Employee Record. When an applicant uploads and parses a new resume, the data from the new resume will overwrite the old data.
For more information on the applicant experience for this workflow section, see the Application Workflow - Personal info article.
Configure the Personal Info: Resume Workflow Section
- Add the workflow section to the application workflow.
- Toggle the Require applicant to upload resume switch to "Yes."
- Click Save Properties to save the selection.