The User tab in the Assignment section displays all users related to an assignment.
From the Assignment's User tab, users can view all existing users, enter new users, and view the full Assignment's Action Menu.
The grid displays all users relevant to the currently selected assignment. If the user type is greyed out, it indicates that the user type is a required field. If the user's name is greyed out, it indicates the information is uneditable. For example, it is required to have a staffing representative, but since the information could change, it is editable. However, the user who created the assignment will not change, so the information is not editable.