Submit a ticket

Config Option - AllowDeleteDocuments

Updated on Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

The AllowDeleteDocuments property controls whether a user is allowed to delete any document stored within the Avionté database.

AllowDeleteDocuments properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: Allows a user to delete any document stored within the Avionté database.
False: Users are not allowed to delete any document from the application. Users are also not allowed to replace an existing document. If the user attempts to delete or replace a document, a "Permission Denied" message will appear to indicate they do not have permission to do so.
Where the setting is reflected... The Documents tab in the Employee section.



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments


This space is for article feedback only. To make a request of the Avionté Support Team, please submit a ticket to https://support.avionte.com.