Submit a ticket

Config Option - AllowDeleteSkills

Updated on Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

The AllowDeleteSkills property allows users to delete skills in Agency, Contact, Customer, Employee and Order.

AllowDeleteSkills properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: False
Valid values: True: User can delete skills.
False: User cannot delete skills.
Where the setting is reflected... Agency, Contact, Customer, Employee and Order sections.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments


This space is for article feedback only. To make a request of the Avionté Support Team, please submit a ticket to https://support.avionte.com.