The AllowTimeEntryBatchToClose property controls whether a user can close a time entry batch in the Time Entry section.
|Property location:||Config Option > User > User_UserSetting|
|Valid values:||True: User is allowed to close a time entry batch in the Time Entry section, then a message appears indicating the transaction batch has been closed.|
|False: User is not allowed to close a time entry batch. On clicking the Close Batch button, a message displays stating that the user does not have permission to close the selected batch.|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Time Entry section|