Submit a ticket

Config Option - AllowDeleteCertifications

Updated on Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

The AllowDeleteCertifications property controls whether a user is allowed to delete certifications of any kind within Avionté.

AllowDeleteCertifications properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: Allows a user to delete certifications of any kind within Avionté.
False: User is not allowed to delete certifications. A message stating “You don't have permission to delete the certifications, Please contact your administrator" appears when trying to delete them (through the right-click context menu).
Where the setting is reflected... This setting is reflected on the Certifications tab found in the Employee, Customer, Order, and DH Order sections.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments


This space is for article feedback only. To make a request of the Avionté Support Team, please submit a ticket to https://support.avionte.com.