The AllowEditCustomerAddress property controls whether a user can edit a customer's address.
|Property location:||Config Option > User > User_UserSetting|
|Valid values:||True: Allows a user to edit a customer's address.|
|False: User isn't allowed to edit or delete a customer address, and an error message will appear stating "You do not have permission to delete address" when attempting to delete customer address. Also, all fields within the address section become disabled, including the See All section, preventing the user from editing the address information.|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Detail tab of the Customer section|