Submit a ticket

Config Option - AllowUserToModifySharedCalendar

Updated on Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

The AllowUserToModifySharedCalendar property controls whether a user can modify shared calendar appointments which they have not created.

AllowUserToModifySharedCalendar properties

Property location: Config Option > User > User_UserSetting
Default: True
Valid values: True: User is allowed to modify shared calendar appointments which they have not created.
False: Appointment dialog is disabled and users are not allowed to delete or modify calendar appointments which they have not created.
Where the setting is reflected... Calendar section

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments


This space is for article feedback only. To make a request of the Avionté Support Team, please submit a ticket to https://support.avionte.com.