The CustomerDocumentDisableList property restricts users from editing or deleting documents on the Documents tab of the Customer section. If a user selects a type that has been entered in this property's disable list, uploads a document and tabs off, the grid will be disabled.
|Property location:||Config Option > User > User_UserSetting|
|Default:||Null (empty value)|
|Valid values:||The possible values are the SystemName values of the choice codes entered in the CustomerDocumentType Category. Multiple values can be entered by separating each value with a comma (without spaces).|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Document tab in the Customer section.|