The DeleteGridPreferences property controls whether the user's grid preferences are deleted or saved.
|Property location:||Config Option > User > User_UserSetting|
|Valid values:||True: Upon an Avionté restart, deletes grid preferences that were once saved in the Grid preference wizard.|
|False: Grid preferences are always saved, even when restarting Avionté.|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Grid Preference option found in the View menu|