Submit a ticket

Config Option - AllowShiftDelete

Updated on Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

AllowShiftDelete controls whether a user is able to delete shifts on the Shift tab in the Customer Order Options section.

AllowShiftDelete properties

AllowShiftDelete properties
Property location: Config Option > User > CustomerPermission
Default: True
Valid values: True: Allows the user to delete shifts in Order Options.
False: User is not allowed to delete shifts.
Where the setting is reflected... Order Options' Shift page in the Customer section

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments


This space is for article feedback only. To make a request of the Avionté Support Team, please submit a ticket to https://support.avionte.com.