AllowJobPositionDelete controls whether a user is able to delete job positions on the Job Position tab in the Customer Order Options section.
|Property location:||Config Option > User > CustomerPermission|
|Valid values:||True: Allows the user to delete job position in Order Options.|
|False: User is not allowed to delete job positions.|
|Where the setting is reflected...||Order Options' Job Positions page in the Customer section|